Deletes the contents of an existing Campaign.
This also applies to A/B Test and Partitioned campaign types.
If the campaign is RUNNING, then it is interrupted and all the content, except the send activity feedback, is deleted.
Results in an error when the status of the campaign is WAITING.
|xs:int||The identifier of the cloned campaign that is queued for delivery.|